top of page
IMG_2380.jpeg

CONTACTS

LOCATION

Maranui Surf Life Saving Club (underneath the famous Maranui Café)
PO Box 14330, Kilbirnie

107 Lyall Parade,
Lyall Bay,
Wellington, NZ

 


CONTACT DETAILS

Club - 04 387 2649

Cafe - 04 387 4539

Office  - 04 387 2649
 

 BOARD OF DIRECTORS        

 Sue Tuia (Club Chair) chair@maranui.co.nz

 Francie Russell (Director of Business) business@maranui.co.nz 
 Rhys Speirs (Director of Sport) sport@maranui.co.nz 

 Carrie Speirs (Co-Director of Lifeguarding) – lifesaving@maranui.co.nz

 Georgia Brown (Co-Director of Lifeguarding) – lifesaving@maranui.co.nz

 Carrie Speirs (Director of Lifeguarding) lifeguard@maranui.co.nz 

 Kate Wylde (Director of Membership) – membership@maranui.co.nz

 Lucy Barry (Director of Junior Development) – juniordevelopment@maranui.co.nz

 Sarah Graydon (Director of Policies) operations@maranui.co.nz

 

 Club President

 Jim Warwick president@maranui.co.nz 

 

 IRB Instructor

 Lucan Speirs irb@maranui.co.nz 

 Club Clothing

 Finola Dunn clothing@maranui.co.nz 

 

 Club Administrator 

 Melanie Murray admin@maranui.co.nz

 

  Accounts

 Patricia Kelly (Maranui Finance Manager) - accounts@maranui.co.nz

    
 Maranui Cafe      
Maranui Café, Bronwyn Kelly - cafe@maranui.co.nz
Club Hire, Anne Ferriss - maranuioffice@gmail.com

 


        

location_maranui3.png
bottom of page