Rookie award points

These are points that a Rookie has earnt during a season of patrolling. This allows Rookies to gain access to higher lifeguarding qualifications through service.

Year Name  Points 
 2011-2012 Josh Rippin   109
   Troy McGuinness  33
   John Tuia  162
   Barney Melville  70
   Francis Natoli  10
   Mia Morris  105
   Claudia Morris  100
   Nick Berry  55
   Jacob Hogwood  35
   Jack Malin  30

New Members Welcome - Click here to find out more

Nippers Junior Surf Program - Click here to find out more


latest SLSC news